A Collection of Ghost Stories (Unabridged)


E. F. Benson's (1867-1940) ghost and supernatural stories are marvellous jewels, that combine elegant writing with moments of blood-curdling horror. This collection comprises thirteen of his finest stories:The Man Who Went Too Far, The Horror Horn, The Other Bed, Gavon's Eve, The Room in the Tower, Ali Abdul's Grave, How Fear departed from the Long Gallery, The Shootings of Achnaleish, The Dust-Cloud, The Confession of Charles Linkworth, Caterpillars, At the Farmhouse, The Bus-Conductor.

17,95 €

ISBN: 0701948513736
Verlag: Magpie Audio
Autor: E. F. Benson
Sprecher: Greg Wagland
Sprache: Englisch
Laufzeit: 454 minuten
Kategorie: Downloads, Fantasy,

Benutzer Bewertung

Perfekt Bewertung von Franz


(Posted on 16/07/2015)


Sehr gutes Hörspiel

Für Fans von Scifi ein Muss

Copyright © 2016 by hörbuchFM.